Hello world!

This is a brand new endeavor for me.   I had the idea, only this afternoon, that I should write a blog and that it should be called “There’s A Place Called Grandma Heaven.”  I know this is true because I am in Grandma Heaven right now, caring for my grandbaby while his parents go on vacation.   In time I  will learn how to do this properly, and in time, I will change the title of my blog to the above-mentioned brilliant title, but for now, I will start simply.  I will organize my thoughts of happenings and observances over the past year, since our grandbaby was born.  Maybe I will start a year ago, and maybe I will incorporate thoughts from the past year into the current writings.  I just don’t know quite yet.  But I do know this:   I need to write these thoughts down, not so much for the reader or even for the writer, but for Hudson, who one day will read them and know me better.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Alicia says:

    What a great idea, can’t wait to hear more!

Leave a Reply

